COVID-19 STATEMENT

The Committee of the Walcha Show Society advise all participants that the 2021 Show is being conducted under COVID-19 restrictions for the protection of all involved. Anyone entering any Show event and onto any part of the show ground during the conducting of the Show agrees that they are to comply with all requests from any member of the committee, and/or their representatives, consistent with the COVID-19 restrictions so imposed.

The Committee shall use their best endeavours to conduct the Show but in the event that because of COVID-19 the Show is cancelled at any time then all participants agree that on such cancellation they shall have no claim against the committee for any alleged loss of any kind whatsoever arising to them and caused by such cancellation.


Walcha Show Banner
2021shows
See you at the show next year 11-12 March 2022

Please note that these are the next show dates, and some fall in 2022.
BUNDARRA Fri 28th to Sat 29th January 2022
URALLA Sat 5th February 2022
TENTERFIELD Fri 4th to Sat 5th February 2022
GLEN INNES 12th to 14th February 2021
GUYRA Fri 19th to Sat 20th February 2021
ASHFORD Sat 20th to Sun 21st February 2021
INVERELL Fri 25th to Sun 27th February 2022
ARMIDALE Fri 5th to Sat 6th March 2021
BARRABA Fri 5th to Sun 7th March 2021
WALCHA Fri 12th to Sat 13th March 2021
Fri 11th to Sat 12th March 2022
MANILLA Fri 12th to Sun 14th March 2021
TAMWORTH Fri 3rd to Sat 4th September 2021
SYDNEY Thu 1st to Mon 12th April 2021
QUIRINDI Sat 11th to Sun 12th September 2021
DORRIGO Sat 27th to Sun 28th November 2021

HORSESSHEEPPOULTRYGUESSINGLIVEWEIGHTLIVELAMBCOMPETITIONCATTLEWOOLPRODUCEHORTICULTUREPRESERVESCOOKINGCRAFTARTPHOTOGRAPHYWOODWORKWOODCHOPDEMOLITIONDERBYDOGSPETSAGBIKECOMPETITION